SP-MIRECC (VISN 21) Staff - MIRECC / CoE
Attention A T users. To access the menus on this page please perform the following steps. 1. Please switch auto forms mode to off. 2. Hit enter to expand a main menu option (Health, Benefits, etc). 3. To enter and activate the submenu links, hit the down arrow. You will now be able to tab or arrow up or down through the submenu options to access/activate the submenu links.

MIRECC / CoE

Menu
Menu

Quick Links

Veterans Crisis Line Badge
My healthevet badge
 

SP-MIRECC (VISN 21) Staff

VISN 21 MIRECC DIRECTOR
Jerome Yesavage, MD
Director, VISN 21 MIRECC
jerome.yesavage@va.gov
650-852-3287
Jennifer Kaci Fairchild, PhD, ABPP
Associate Director, VISN 21 MIRECC
Jennifer.Fairchild@va.gov
650-849-0494
NATIONAL ADVANCED FELLOWSHIP PROGRAM
Sherry Beaudreau, PhD, ABPP
Director, National Coordinating Site
Sherry.Beaudreau@va.gov
650-493-5000 x64119
Jennifer Kaci Fairchild, PhD, ABPP
Palo Alto PhD Fellowship Director
Jennifer.Fairchild@va.gov
650-493-5000 x63432
Michael Ostacher, MD
Palo Alto MD Fellowship Director
Michael.Ostacher@va.gov
650-849-0494
Shira Maguen, PhD
San Francisco PhD Fellowship Director
shira.maguen@va.gov
415-221-4810 x22511
ADMINSTRATION UNIT
Edward Wakabayashi
Administrative Officer
Edward.Wakabayashi@va.gov
650-496-2515
Natara Garovoy
Program Manager, Women's Mental Health Clinical Training & Dissemination
Natara.Garovoy@va.gov
ClLINICAL UNIT: DEMENTIA
Jauhtai Joseph Cheng, MD
Director
jauhtai.cheng2@va.gov
650-493-5000 x63432
Pauline Luu
System Analyst
Pauline.Luu@va.gov
650-493-5000 x65926
Divy Ravindranath, MD Divy.ravindranath@va.gov
650-493-5000
Joy Taylor, PhD
Clinical Researcher
Joy.Taylor@va.gov
650-493-5000 x63102
Lisa Kinoshita, PhD
Clinical Researcher
Lisa.Kinoshita@va.gov
650-493-5000
Steven Chao, MD, PhD
Clinical Researcher
Steven.Chao3@va.gov
CLINICAL UNIT: PTSD
Thomas Neylan, MD
Director
Thomas.Neylan@va.gov
415-750-6961
Shira Maguen, PhD
Fellowship Director
Shira.Maguen@va.gov
415-221-4810 x22511
Anna West, PhD
Research Psychologist
Anna.West1@va.gov
415-684-3073
Thomas Metzler
Biostatistician
Thomas.Metzler@va.gov
415-221-4810 x23082
Leslie Ruoff
PTSD Sleep Core Manager
leslie.ruoff@va.gov
415-22104810 x23775
Jennifer Hlavin
Laboratory Manager
jennifer.hlavin@va.gov
415-750-6624
Julie Weitlauf, PhD
Clinical Researcher
Julie.Weitlauf@va.gov
650-493-5000 x23429
Tim Durazzo, PhD
Neuropsychologist
Timothy.Durazzo@va.gov
650-493-5000 x62982
Andrea Goldstein-Piekarski, PhD
Clinical Researcher
agoldpie@stanford.edu
650-493-5000 x65436
Zoe Samara, PhD
Postdoctoral Clinical Researcher
zsamara@stanford.edu
650-493-5000
Claudia Padula, PhD
Clinical Researcher
Claudia.Padula@va.gov
650-493-5000 x61640
Katherine Grisanzio
Research Coordinator
kgrisanzio@stanford.edu
650-493-5000
Catherine Castile
Research Assistant
kcastile@stanford.edu
650-493-5000 x68035
EDUCATION & IMPLEMENTATION: DEMENTIA
Allyson Rosen, PhD, ABPP-Cn
Director
rosena@stanford.edu
650-493-5000 x68035
EDUCATION & IMPLEMENTATION: PTSD
Leanne Williams, PhD
Director
leawilliams@stanford.edu
NEUROIMAGING RESEARCH CORE / BRAIN HEALTH REGISTRY (BHR)
Michael Weiner, MD
Director, Principal Investigator
ADNI & Brain Health Registry
Michael.Weiner@ucsf.edu
415-221-4810 x23642
Scott Mackin
Neuropsychologist
Scott.Mackin@ucsf.edu
415-221-4810 x26463
Diana Sacrey Truran
Imaging & BHR Director
Diana.Truran@ucsf.edu
415-221-4810 x23078
Derek Flenniken
IT Director
Derek.Flenniken@ucsf.edu
415-221-4810 x23668
Monica Camacho
Project Manager
Monica.Camacho@ucsf.edu
415-221-4810 x24317
Jackie Jay-Farmer
Finance/Administration
Jackie.Jay-Farmer@ucsf.edu
415-221-4810 x26465
EPIDEMIOLOGY/RISK FACTORS RESEARCH CORE
Kristine Yaffe, MD
Director
Kristine.Yaffe@va.gov
415-221-4810 x3790
Raquel Gardner, MD
Investigator
raquel.gardner@va.gov
415-221-4810 x3129
Alice Roberts, MA
Clinical Research Manager
alice.stader@va.gov
415-221-4810 x3816
Tina Hoang, MPH
Research Associate
tina.hoang@va.gov
415-2221-4810 x3792
Carrie Peltz, PhD
Research Coordinator
carrie.peltz2@va.gov
415-221-4810 x23286
Paulina Amaya, BA
Research Assistant
Maria-Paulina.Amaya@va.gov
415-221-4810 x5197
Allison Kaup, PhD
Investigator
Allison.Kaup@va.gov
415-221-4810 x2717
Amy Byers, PhD
Psychiatry research
amy.byers@va.gov
415-221-4810 x3980
PRECISION MEDICINE RESEARCH CORE
Leanne Williams, PhD
Director
leawilliams@stanford.edu
650-723-3579
Laura Hack, PhD
MIRECC Advanced Fellow (MD Psychiatry track)
lhack@stanford.edu
650-493-5000 x61911
Sarah Hagerty, PhD
MIRECC Advanced Fellow (Clinical Psychology track)
shagerty@stanford.edu
650-493-5000 x69222
Katie Warthen, PhD
MIRECC Advanced Fellow (Data Science track)
kwarthen@stanford.edu
650-493-5000 x62016
Patrick Stetz
Data Analyst
pstetz@stanford.edu
408-823-8417
Anna Boken
Data Manager
aboken@stanford.edu
650-497-5137
Esther Anene
Research Coordinator
estherta@stanford.edu
650-721-8707
NEUROCHEMISTRY RESEARCH CORE
Joachim Hallmayer, MD
Director
joachimh@stanford.edu
Ruth O'Hara, PhD
Co-Director
roh@stanford.edu
650-796-2710
Phoebe Liao
Lab Technician
Phoebe.Liao@va.gov
Xioayan Lin
Lab Technician
TROPICAL@stanford.edu
650-723-0056
Isabelle Cotto
Research Assistant
ijoly@stanford.edu
HEALTH SERVICES RESEARCH CORE
Craig Rosen, PhD
Director
Craig.Rosen@va.gov
CRosen@stanford.edu
650-493-5000 x22812
Mark Greenbaum
Data Analyst/Coordinator
Mark.Greenbaum@va.gov
650-493-5000 x22115
CHRONOBIOLOGY RESEARCH CORE
Jamie Zeitzer, PhD
Director
jzeitzer@stanford.edu
650-493-5000 x62410
SLEEP RESEARCH CORE
Andrea Goldstein-Piekarski, PhD
Director
agoldpie@stanford.edu
650-493-5000
Allison Morehouse
Laboratory Manager
allison.morehouse@va.gov
650-493-5000 x60584
Mateo Lopez
Research Assistant
mateo.lopez@va.gov
650-493-5000 x60584
Abigail Cirelli
Research Assistant
acirelli@stanford.edu
650-493-5000 x60584
Raquel Osorno
Research Psychologist
raquelo@stanford.edu
650-493-5000 x60584
BIOSTATISTICS AND DATA MANAGEMENT CORE
Laura Lazzeroni, PhD
Director
lazzeroni@stanford.edu
Art Noda
Data Manager
arthur.noda@va.gov
650-493-5000 x64493
Beatriz Hernandez
Data Manager
beatriz.hernandez@va.gov
650-493-5000 x65740