V22 MIRECC Staff Directory - MIRECC / CoE
Attention A T users. To access the menus on this page please perform the following steps. 1. Please switch auto forms mode to off. 2. Hit enter to expand a main menu option (Health, Benefits, etc). 3. To enter and activate the submenu links, hit the down arrow. You will now be able to tab or arrow up or down through the submenu options to access/activate the submenu links.

MIRECC / CoE

Menu
Menu

Quick Links

Veterans Crisis Line Badge
My healthevet badge
 

V22 MIRECC Staff Directory

Leadership

 

Marder, Stephen 

MIRECC Director

(310) 268-3647

marder@ucla.edu

Braff, David 

Director, Clinical Neuroscience and Genetics Unit

(619) 543-5570

dbraff@ucsd.edu

Eyler, Lisa 

Co-Director, Neuroimaging Unit

(858) 552-8585   x7666

lteyler@ucsd.edu 

Gabrielian, Sonya

Director, Health Services Implementation Unit

(310) 478-3711 x49853 

sonya.gabrielian@va.gov 

Green, Michael

Director, Treatment Unit

(310) 478-3711  x48116

mgreen@ucla.edu

Light, Gregory

Co-Director, Clinical Neuroscience and Genetics Unit

(619) 543-2496

glight@ucsd.edu 

Niv, Noosha 

Director, Education and Dissemination Unit

(562) 826-8000   x2546

noosha.niv@va.gov

nooshaniv@gmail.com

Palmer, Barton

 Fellowship Director

(858) 246-0765

bpalmer@ucsd.edu 

Powell, Susan

Associate Director, Neuropsychopharmacology Unit  

(619) 471-9358 

sbpowell@ucsd.edu 

Young, Jared

Associate Director, Neuropsychopharmacology Unit 

(619) 471-0497 

jaredyoung@ucsd.edu

 

Staff

 

Buell, Mahalah

(619) 543-3582

mbuell@ucsd.edu

Faber, Natasha

(310) 478-3711 x40727

natasha.faber@va,gov

Fortier, Kara

(562) 826-8000 x14928

kara.fortier@va.gov

Glynn, Shirley

(310) 268-3939

sglynn@ucla.edu

Kern, Robert

(310) 478 -3711 x49229

rkern@ucla.edu

Wynn, Jonathan

(310) 478-3711 x44957

jkwynn@ucla.edu

Contact

VHA Greater Los Angeles Healthcare System
Los Angeles, CA
310-268-3647

VHA Long Beach Healthcare System
Long Beach, CA
526-826-5454

VHA San Diego Healthcare System
San Diego, CA
858-552-8585 Ext. 2261