VISN 1 New England MIRECC Staff - MIRECC / CoE
Attention A T users. To access the menus on this page please perform the following steps. 1. Please switch auto forms mode to off. 2. Hit enter to expand a main menu option (Health, Benefits, etc). 3. To enter and activate the submenu links, hit the down arrow. You will now be able to tab or arrow up or down through the submenu options to access/activate the submenu links.

MIRECC / CoE

Menu
Menu

Quick Links

Veterans Crisis Line Badge
My healthevet badge
 

VISN 1 New England MIRECC Staff

VISN 1 MIRECC Logo

Jump to: Leadership | Research Investigators

Leadership

Mehmet Sofuoglu, M.D., Ph.D.
VISN I New England MIRECC Director
Phone: 203-937-4809
Email: Mehmet.Sofuoglu@va.gov 

Richard Carson, LCSW
Administrative Officer
Phone: 203-932-5711 x4338
Fax: 203-937-3472
Email: Richard.Carson@va.gov

Megan M. Kelly, Ph.D.
Bedford Site Director
Phone: 781-687-3317
Email: Megan.Kelly1@va.gov

Erin D. Reilly, Ph.D.
Director for Education
Phone: 781-687-4191
Email: Erin.Reilly@va.gov

Return to Top

Research Investigators

Victoria Ameral, Ph.D.
781-687-3015
Email: Victoria.Ameral@va.gov

Frances Aunon, Ph.D.
203-932-5711 extension 7894
Email: Frances.Aunon@va.gov

Suzanne Decker, Ph.D.
Phone: 203-932-5711 x7425
Email: Suzanne.Decker@va.gov

Jay Gorman, Ph.D.
781-879-5726
Email: Jay.Gorman@va.gov

J. Irene Harris, Ph.D.
781-825-5542
Email: Jeanette.Harris2@va.gov

Eric Hermes, M.D.
Phone: 203-932-5711 x7422
Email: Eric.Hermes@va.gov

Rani A. Hoff, Ph.D., MPH
Phone: 203-932-5711 x3615
Email: Rani.Hoff@va.gov

Dr. Cathryn (Cassie) Holzhauer
Phone: 413-584-4040
Email: Cathryn.Holzhauer@va.gov

R. Ross MacLean, Ph.D.
203-932-5711 extension 7423
Email: Robert.MacLean@va.gov

Ashley Martin, Ph.D.
203-932-5711 extension 7435
Email: Ashley.Martin6@va.gov

Steve Martino, Ph.D.
Phone: 203-932-5711 x2468
Email: Steve.Martino@va.gov

Mo Modarres, Ph.D.
Phone: 216-496-6169
Email: Mo.Modarres@umassmed.edu

Lisa Mueller, Ph.D., CPRP
Email: Lisa.Mueller@va.gov

Dongchan Park, M.D.
Phone: 781-687-4579
Email: Dongchan.Park@va.gov

Joao P. De Aquino, M.D.
Phone: 203-932-5711 extension 2916
Email: Joao.DeAquinoLima@va.gov

Ismene Petrakis, M.D.
Phone: 203-932-5711 x2244
Email: Ismene.Petrakis@va.gov

Sandra G. Resnick, Ph.D.
Phone: 203-932-5711 x5106
Email: Sandra.Resnick2@va.gov

Marc I. Rosen, M.D.
Phone: 203-932-5711 x2112
Email: Marc.Rosen@va.gov

Robert A. Rosenheck, M.D.
Phone: 203-937-3850
Email: Robert.Rosenheck@va.gov

Steven Shirk, Ph.D.
Phone: 781-687-3672
Email: Steven.Shirk@va.gov

Suzanne Spinola, Ph.D.
203-508-7836
Email: Suzanne.Spinola@va.gov

Brian J. Stevenson, Ph.D.
781-854-1436
Email: Brian.Stevenson4@va.gov

Chris Streeter, M.D.
Phone: 781-687-4947
Email: Chris.Streeter@va.gov

 

Return to Top

Contact

Mehmet Sofuoglu, M.D., Ph.D.
Director
203-937-4809
Mehmet.Sofuoglu@va.gov

Megan M. Kelly, Ph.D.
VISN 1 New England MIRECC Co-Director
781-687-3317
Megan.Kelly1@va.gov

Erin D. Reilly, Ph.D.
Director for Education
781-687-4191
Erin.Reilly@va.gov

Richard Carson, LCSW
Administrative Officer
203-932-5711 Ext. 4338
Richard.Carson@va.gov